Abandoned “Rook”

Abandoned “Rook”

BY – Justine Gunay | From R7

I call this a Rook because it looks like a rook. P.S. it’s kind of like a small castle.

ABANDONED “ROOK”, how it looks like  –

This seems like a Rook, but a small little castle too. On the inside, we can see a staircase and at the bottom, I don’t know what to call it. It looks like some arrows, south, west, north and east. On the outside it seems like nothing is underground, but on the inside it feels very unreal. The “Rook” seemed to be very old, probably in the 100s or less, when the Roman empire and old Egypt was still around. Moss is all around the bottom part of the Rook and looks very creepy(inside too!).

 

ABANDONED “ROOK”, what i’ll do if i’m inside –

 

If I’m inside it, heck. It’s going to be creepy.. I’d need someone to join me, not gonna lie.  In the inside it’s very wet, i’d probably need:

 

  • A Rain Boot
  • Raincoat (obviously)
  • Camera(in case I die)
  • Backpack with supplies

 

Why am I saying that? nevermind that,  if I’m inside there, i would immediately, and i mean immediately, regret my life decisions… Not only is it creepy, the weather also seems very bad and it’ll probably rain very hard and flood inside.

 

Goodbye, this is all! Thank you for reading!

 

CREDITS –

Writer…………….Justine

Ideas and the photo……………..Mr. Bell 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *