ComicQuest – SLJ

One thought on “ComicQuest – SLJ

  1. Kia ora Justine,

    My name is Anna from the Summer Learning Journey commenting team. It’s so awesome to see you getting involved with the Summer Learning Journey. Great fun and the chance to win prizes. Win, win.

    I like how you embedded the Google Slide quite big which made it very easy to read. The other thing I thought really captured my attention was how you put the word “there” in a different colour. It really stood out for me.

    I’m looking forward to seeing your future Summer Learning Journey posts. Remember everyone who participates will receive a certificate and a digital badge for their blog and there are some great prizes up for grabs for our most active bloggers. Keep up all the hard mahi Justine.

    Tino pai to mahi Justine,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *