Groove Pizza – SLJ

One thought on “Groove Pizza – SLJ

  1. Mōrena Justine,

    I love the Groove Pizza website, I have used it quite a few times in my classroom to teach my kids some cool musical coding skills. It is great to see that you enjoyed this activity as you have made an awesome beat. I was wondering if next time you could step up your blog post by adding a bit of a blurb or description about the activity, what you have done, and what you enjoyed/found challenging! This is a great way to step up your posts and add some more information for your readers.

    What part of this activity did you find the most enjoyable and most challenging? And what artist would you collaborate with if given the opportunity?

    I look forward to seeing your step it up activity, keep up the great work!!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *